krutoiran.blogg.se

Morrowind construction set
Morrowind construction set







With the GOG ver, Im getting a sack for all the overload stuff right in the middle of a set of shelves I was displaying the helmets on. In my old game, I built my own island using the TES Construction Set with a Vivec canton sized building to hold all the stuff I collected and had loads of named containers for putting it all in to. (I'm a genuine end user only sort of a guy that hasn't a clue about getting older stuff to work with newer versions.) My system is Windows 10 and so my old version, doesn't work any longer.

morrowind construction set morrowind construction set

Legless: Anyone know how to download a working TES Construction Set for the GOG version of Morrowind? I bought this game as it one of my all time favourites, but it came without the C:S.









Morrowind construction set